06 15 / 08 / 2017

BOX OFFICES: PURCHASE AND EXCHANGE OF BRACELETS

For their comfort, festivalgoers are strongly advised by the BSF organisation to purchase their PASS and their DRINK & FOOD tickets in advance. 

10-DAY PASS holders that have bought their pass in advance can go to one of our ticket offices to exchange their e-ticket for their festival bracelet and buy their drink & food tickets


 BEFORE THE START OF THE FESTIVAL 


DOCKS BRUXSEL TICKET OFFICE

Bld Lambermont 1, 1000 Brussels
From Monday 31st July up to Saturday 5th August included at the DOCKS BRUXSEL welcome desk located on the ground floor
Monday - Tuesday - Wednesday - Friday - Saturday from 11am to 7pm
Thursday from 10am to 8pm

Only to exchange 10-DAY PASS and drink tickets!


LA MADELEINE 

14 rue Duquesnoy, 1000 Brussels
From Monday 31st July to Friday 4th August: from 12pm to 2pm & 5pm to 7pm 

DYNASTY TICKET OFFICE

5, Mont des Arts, 1000 Brussels
Saturday 5th August: from 12pm to 8pm


 DURING THE FESTIVAL 


DYNASTY

Sunday 6th August: from 3.30pm to 10.30 pm

From Monday 7th August to Friday 11th August: from 4.30pm to 11.30pm

From Saturday 12th August to Tuesday 15th August: from 2.30pm to 11.30pm


PARC ROYAL 

From Saturday 12th August to Tuesday 15th August: from 2.30pm to 11.30pm


PLACE DU MUSEE 

From Sunday 6th August to Tuesday 8th August: from 6pm to 10.30pm

From Wednesday 9th August to Tuesday 15th August: 4pm to 1pm

 PAYING ACCESS 

  • A 10-DAY PASS gives access to all concerts* and the BSF EXTRAS programme
  • A 1-DAY PASS gives access to all the concerts* that day except the BSF EXTRAS programme
*Subject to availability.

    Access to the entire BSF is free for children under the age of 10. This offer is limited to one child per paying adult.