06 15 / 08 / 2017

Active Partners

Ethias
The objective for ETHIAS, historical major sponsor of the festival, still is to ensure maximum comfort for our festival-goers by distributing ear plugs, by providing ear protection helmets for children and by delivering waterproof ponchos in case of rain.


winforlife
WIN4LIFE is no exception to the rule and will once again entertain the festival-goers on the Place des Palais.


seat
SEAT invites you to discover the new SEAT Ibiza … singing! Take a seat in the Karaoke Cab, give it your all and … you might win a trip to Ibiza. Join them and sing along with your favourite artist, just like the carpool karaoke!


orange
ORANGE is pleased to partner with the BSF for the 3rd consecutive year. Orange made this choice because of the mix of entertainment, art and culture the BSF provides to the city of Brussels during the summer. Eager to invest in the activities that matter for their customers, Orange will increase the 4G and 4G+ capacities during the festival so that Orange customers can stay connected to what’s essential to them. Thanks to this exclusive partnership, they will be able to share their unforgettable experience at the BSF live with their friends and family. And don’t talk about the “Mont des Arts stage” anymore, but call it the “Orange Stage”. A special evening will be devoted to them the 9th August with the explosive headliner “Jain” for which Orange customers can win passes!


mediamarkt
From the 9th to 15th August, MEDIAMARKT and WIP MUSIC put the local and emerging artists in the spotlight, through their Wip Music selection and a “MM TALENTS” contest through which 7 talents were selected. These artists will perform on the Magic Mirrors stage from the 9th to the 15th of August at 7PM (for the WIP MUSIC artists) and at 9PM (for the MM Talents contest winners)!


brusselsairlines
BRUSSELS AIRLINES offers 2 x 2 round-trip flights (NY and Toronto) through 2 competitions. On the one hand proposed by the “BSF Extras” and on the other hand on the BSF app – On your mark, play, take off!


docksbruxsel

DOCKS BRUXSEL joined the BSF at the press conference by making the sublime contemporary space of the “White Cinema” available. In addition, the complex will allow festival-goers to exchange their BSF bracelet from the 31st July onward and at the same time benefit from numerous advantages offered by the partnering stores through the “BSF Extras”!
The first 750 festival-goers who exchange their 10-DAY PASS at Docks Bruxsel will receive a gift card worth €20. Valid from 31/07 to 06/08.



Planet Parfum
Located at the top of the stairs of the Monts des Arts, PLANET PARFUM offers a beauty break for festival-goers through their “The Mirror Box” stand: beauty tips, makeover and photo booth to print out the result!
Stand on the 7th and 8th August.


FMSB
The FMSB will entertain festival-goers with their “Love4You” action the 12th and 13th August!


belgium

.BE will deploy two great activities this year:

  • The "Escape Room" as part of the “info-risks” campaign on the Place Royale. A fun and unique experience. To do alone, with family or with friends. To learn the right way to handle during an emergency situation, all while having fun. Dare to enter the darkness to excel. Get informed to be prepared (6, 11, 13, 14 and 15 August).
  • The federal authorities will be present with their Phenomenal Truck. You’ll discover how otherwise phenomenal Belgium is thanks to fun activities for all ages (from 12th to 14th August).


WIP Music
From the 9th to 15th August, WIP MUSIC and MEDIAMARKT put the local and emerging artists in the spotlight, through their Wip Music selection and a “MM TALENTS” contest through which 7 talents were selected. These artists will perform on the Magic Mirrors stage from the 9th to the 15th of August at 7PM (for the WIP MUSIC artists) and at 9PM (for the MM Talents contest winners)!


TicTac
TIC TAC refresh our summer job workers by integrating their latest flavour to their Welcome Packs!

06 15 / 08 / 2017

Des partenaires actifs

Ethias

Pour ETHIAS, major sponsor historique du festival, l’objectif reste d’assurer un confort maximal à nos festivaliers à travers une distribution de bouchons d’oreilles, une mise à disposition de casques de protection auditive pour les enfants et la remise de ponchos imperméables en cas de pluie.



winforlife
WIN4LIFE ne faillira pas à la règle et amusera encore les festivaliers à travers sa nouvelle activation sur la Place des Palais.


seat
SEAT vous invite à découvrir la nouvelle SEAT Ibiza … en chantant ! Prenez place dans le Karaoke Cab, donnez le meilleur de vous-même et … gagnez peut-être un voyage à Ibiza.Rejoignez-les et chantez à toute voix avec votre artiste préféré, dans le style du carpool karaoke !


orange
ORANGE se réjouit d’être partenaire du BSF pour la 3ème année consécutive. Orange a choisi le BSF pour le cocktail de divertissement, d’art et de culture qu’il propose à la Ville de Bruxelles durant tout l’été. Désireux d’investir dans les activités qui comptent pour sa clientèle, Orange va augmenter la capacité 4G et 4G+ lors du BSF afin que les clients Orange puissent rester connectés à ce qui leur est essentiel. Grâce à ce partenariat exclusif, ceux-ci pourront partager en direct leur expérience inoubliable au BSF avec leurs amis et leur famille. Enfin, ne dites plus « la scène du Mont des Arts » mais la « Orange Stage ». Une soirée spéciale leur sera consacrée le 9 août avec en tête d’affiche l’explosive « Jain » pour le bonheur des clients Orange qui pourront gagner des accès BSF !


mediamarkt
Du 9 au 15 août, MEDIAMARKT et WIP MUSIC mettent à l’honneur les musiciens locaux et émergeants à travers une sélection Wip Music et un concours « MM TALENTS » qui a permis de sélectionner 7 talents. Ces artistes se produiront sur la scène du Magic Mirrors du 9 au 15 août à 19h (pour les artistes WIP MUSIC) et à 21h (pour les lauréats du concours MM Talents)!


brusselsairlines
BRUSSELS AIRLINES offrira 2 x 2 vols aller-retour (NY et Toronto) à travers 2 jeux concours proposés d’une part sur les « BSF Extras » et d’autre part sur l’application BSF – A vos marques, jouez, décollez !


docksbruxsel

DOCKS BRUXSEL s'est associé au BSF dès la conférence de presse par la mise à disposition du sublime espace contemporain du « White Cinema ». De plus, le complexe permettra aux festivaliers d’y retirer leur bracelet BSF dès le 31 juillet et profiter par la même occasion de nombreux avantages offerts par les enseignes partenaires à travers les « BSF Extras » !

Une gift card d'une valeur de 20€ pour les 750 premiers festivaliers qui échangent leur PASS 10-DAY chez Docks Bruxsel. Valable du 31/07 au 06/08.


Planet Parfum

Situé en haut des escaliers du Mont des Arts, PLANET PARFUM offrira une pause beauté aux festivaliers à travers son activation « The Mirror Box » : conseils beauté, relooking make-up et photobooth pour imprimer le résultat !

Activation les 7 et 8 août.



FMSB
La FMSB amusera les festivaliers avec son action « Love4You » les 12 et 13 août !


belgium

.BE déploiera cette année deux belles actions :

  •  L’ « Escape Room » dans le cadre de la campagne « info-risques » sur la Place Royale. Une expérience ludique et unique. A vivre seul, en famille ou avec ses amis. Pour apprendre, tout en s’amusant, les bons comportements à adopter en situation d’urgence. Oser entrer dans le noir pour se dépasser. S’informer pour se préparer (le 6, 11, 13, 14 et 15 août).
  • Les autorités fédérales seront présentes avec leur Phenomenal Truck. Vous découvrirez à quel point la Belgique est autrement phénoménale grâce à des animations ludiques pour tous les âges (du 12 au 14 août).



WIP Music
Du 9 au 15 août, WIP MUSIC et MEDIAMARKT mettent à l’honneur les musiciens locaux et émergeants à travers une sélection Wip Music et un concours « MM TALENTS » qui a permis de sélectionner 7 talents. Ces artistes se produiront sur la scène du Magic Mirrors du 9 au 15 août à 19h (pour les artistes WIP MUSIC) et à 21h (pour les lauréats du concours MM Talents)!


TicTac
TIC TAC rafraîchit nos jobistes en intégrant aux Welcome Packs sa dernière saveur !