Support for upcoming talent and the local music scene

BSF particularly wants to support emergence We have also decided to keep supporting our Belgian and Brussels artistic scene by giving them a fair share of the lineup (between 35% and 45% of the final lineup). Through this programme, we also support numerous Belgian and Brussels organisations linked to the artist (agencies, labels, publishers, etc.) that contribute to the vibrancy of our city. We will also make sure that we offer a lineup that is as (gender)equal as possible.

Prevention

We will continue to stand up for the well-being of our festivalgoers and personnel in our festival by reinforcing our awareness actions towards the prevention of harassment. Previously we have collaborated on these issues with the following non-profit organisation: Touche Pas √Ä Ma Pote 320 rue haute Plan SACHA    

PRM

Once again this year, the BSF, with the support of non-profit organizations Almagic, Plain-Pied and COCOF – Phare, is implementing the necessary means to facilitate access to the event for people with reduced mobility and for people affected or carrying...

Green

The BSF is particularly concerned about environmental issues and each year reinforces its desire to reduce its ecological footprint. Your participation as a festivalgoer for the environment is essential. Let’s act together for a better planet! Eco team ūüíö Throughout...

SCIVIAS

The BSF is a member of Scivias, a program committed to improving the gender balance in our industry, at all levels. As a signatory of this charter, we are committed to: 1. Affirm the existence of discrimination, implicit and explicit,...

Follow us on
Newsletter
Ethias Win For Life VILLE DE BRUXELLES IRIS RTBF.BE
SHOW ALL

Soutien à l'émergence et à la scène locale

Le BSF place une attention particulière dans l’accompagnement de l’émergence Nous avons également pris le pari de continuer à faire confiance à notre scène artistique belge et bruxelloise en leur donnant une part belle de l’affiche du festival (entre 35% et 45% de l’affiche finale). À travers cette programmation nous soutenons également de nombreuses structures d’encadrement d’artistes (agences, labels, éditeurs…) belges et bruxelloises qui participent au bouillonnement de notre ville. Nous veillerons également à proposer une affiche la plus paritaire possible.

Prévention

Nous continuerons de défendre un espace de bien-être au cœur du festival en renforçant nos actions de sensibilisation vers la prévention du harcèlement féminin et sexuel. Les années précédentes nous avons collaboré sur ces questions avec  L’ASBL Touche Pas À Ma Pote L’ASBL 320 rue haute Plan SACHA

PMR

Cette année encore, le BSF, avec le soutien des asbl Almagic, Plain-Pied et la COCOF – Phare, met en oeuvre les moyens nécessaires pour faciliter l’accès à l’événement aux personnes à mobilité réduite et aux personnes touchées ou porteuses d’un handicap.  Pour l’édition 2021 du Brussels Summer Festival, l’organisation, avec...

Green

Le BSF est particulièrement soucieux des questions environnementales et renforce chaque année sa volonté de réduire son empreinte écologique.  Votre participation en tant que festivalier dans ce respect de l’environnement est primordiale. Agissons ensemble pour un meilleur respect de l’environnement...

SCIVIAS

Le BSF est un membre de Scivias, programme qui s’engage à améliorer l’équilibre entre les sexes dans notre industrie, à tous les niveaux.  En tant que signataire de cette charte, nous nous engageons à : 1. Affirmer l’existence de discriminations, implicites et...

Suivez-nous sur
Newsletter
Ethias Win For Life VILLE DE BRUXELLES IRIS RTBF.BE
VOIR TOUS